Friday November 2

7:00am Cheryl

9:30am Brian, Roger, Zach

4:00pm John, Grant

5:00pm Bree, Lowe, Anna, Cooper

Saturday November 3

12:00pm Brian, Roger, Zach, Grant

1:30pm Cheryl, Roger Bar

1:30pm Bree, Lowe, John, Cooper, Anna

Wednesday November 7

9:00am Brian, Roger, Zach

10:00am Cheryl

11:00am Bree, Lowe

Thursday November 8

7:00am Cheryl

9:30am Brian, Roger, Zach

Friday November 9

7:00am Cheryl

9:30am Brian, Roger, Zach

4:00pm John, Grant

Saturday November 10

Roger Tailgate TBD

2:00pm Brian, Zach

3:30pm Bree, Lowe

Sunday November 11

9:00am Brian, Roger

11:00pm Cheryl, Bree, Lowe, John, Anna, Grant, Cooper

2:00pm Zach

Wednesday November 14

6:30am Brian, Zach

7:00am Cheryl

1:00pm Roger

2:00pm Cheryl Bar

4:00pm Bree, Lowe

Thursday November 15

9:00am Brian, Roger, Zach ALL DAY

10:00am Cheryl, Bree, Lowe ALL DAY

4:00pm John, Grant, Anna, Cooper

Saturday November 17

4:00pm Brian, Roger, Zach

5:00pm Cheryl, Bree, Lowe, John, Grant, Anna, Cooper, Cole, 1, 2

Sunday November 18

12:00pm Brian, Roger, Zach

1:00pm Cheryl Bar

1:00pm Bree, Lowe, John, Anna, Grant, Cooper

Tuesday November 20

9:00am Brian, Roger

10:30am Cheryl